Warhammer 3’s Immortal Empires redefines

Immortal Empires is nearly right here and will sooner or later unite the marketing campaign maps from the complete trilogy.

Immortal Empires is technically nevertheless in beta—don't fear though, anybody can play

The collision of all three video games in Immortal Empires makes for a huge quantity of probabilities

Immortal Empires release time ->

Seattle: 7 am PT

New York: 10 am ET

London: 3 pm BST

Berlin: 4 pm CEST

Singapore: 10 pm SGT